A Dab A Day Keeps The Crows Feet Away

How a good eye cream product can help you Stress-Less

beautiful young woman with soap-flowers photo
Have you ever noticed those tiny lines around your eyes?

Laugh lines, people call them, although they are not very funny when you see them for the first time. Why am I bringing up such a sensitive subject, you may ask?

In my opinion, one of the most important products we can purchase and use on a daily basis is eye cream. That’s right, eye cream. Here at the Serenity Spa in Anchorage, we believe that our clients deserve the very best. That is why I wouldn’t suggest anything to you that I wouldn’t use myself. My personal favorites are the Spa Technologies Retinol Eye Serum and the Dermesse 10% vitamin C serum.

I have been using eye creams since I was 18 years old. When I attended my 30 year high school reunion, believe me, I was glad I did. While everyone there looked good, the crow’s feet around the eyes were very visible on many classmates, but not yours truly!

Your eyes and neck will show aging first. Don’t skimp on the eyes, use the best product you can afford and you’ll never regret it.

Remember, we are giving away two free facials this week at Serenity Spa in Anchorage. Time is running out! Be sure and leave a comment here or on our Serenity Spa Facebook page to enter for this wonderful giveaway!

Take care of you. You deserve it, you fabulous soul, you!

~Denise

1 Comment

Filed under Stress-Less Campaign

One response to “A Dab A Day Keeps The Crows Feet Away

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

Leave a comment